Let’s get social!   

Transplant Australia

Get in touch

  1800 827 757

02 9922 5400

02 9954 6412

contactus@transplant.org.au

Suite 302, 10 Help Street, Chatswood NSW 2067

Our Team

Located in the National Office, Sydney

CT2Chris Thomas

Chief Executive Officer
chris.thomas@transplant.org.au

Julie Edwards

Donor Support Manager
julie.edwards@transplant.org.au

Matty Hempstalk

National Membership & Sports Administrator
matty.hempstalk@transplant.org.au

Jessica Younan

National Communications Manager
jessica.younan@transplant.org.au

Helen Haynes

National Partnerships Manager
helen.haynes@transplant.org.au

Ian AtkinIan Atkin

Finance Manager
ian.atkin@transplant.org.au

Local Advisory Committee (LAC)

Richard Hayes, Chair

John Hazlewood

Alan McKaskill

Kate Rootsey

Jan Wall

Sports Committee

  • Mick Kennedy, Chair
  • Heather Edgell, Secretary
  • Jan Wall
  • Margaret Hill
  • Chris Tew

  • Margaret Martin
  • Esther Scott
  • Vicky Bellingham
  • Andrew Watt
  • Bob Kirkbride

PRESENTED BY

transplant australia sponsor

MAJOR SPONSORS

MAJOR PARTNER

GOLD PARTNERS

HOST CITY

COMMS PARTNER

h&t